Abundant Life Church


Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Boettiger, Richard and Minna
Email Address: richard.boettiger@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Brannan, Steven and Elizabeth
8135 E State Route 40

New Carlisle, OH 45344
USA
Fax Number: 937.369.4471
Email Address: stevenbrannan@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.ohioxa.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Cook, Jesse and Raelyn
466 Suzanne Dr

Kent, OH 442401934
USA
Email Address: jessecook@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Dunn, Steve and Astrid
Email Address: steve.dunn@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Fogleman, Adam and Alecia
Email Address: adam.fogleman@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Miller, Ray and Deborah
Email Address: ray.miller@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.mindoro.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Muzart, Eric and Jan
Email Address: eric.muzart@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.muzarts.org/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Patrick, Kenneth and Sherri
Work Phone Number: 417-582-0003
Fax Number: 417-582-1530
Email Address: kenneth.patrick@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.buildersintl.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Turner, David and Marie
Home Phone Number: 614-504-0507
Email Address: david.turner@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.turnerministries.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wellborn, Jonathan and Michelle
Email Address: jonathan.wellborn@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.thewellborns.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information